1 AUD Australian dollar to YER Yemeni rial


Last update : Thu, 06 Oct 2022 22:14:29 +0000

1AU$
Australian dollar
or 1 AUD to YER: =
172.690000 YR
Yemeni rial
Exchange rate : 172.69000


Last update : Thu, 06 Oct 2022 22:14:29 +0000

Australian dollar vs Yemeni rial. the last 10 days
Date Australian dollar Yemeni rial
Friday, 06/24/2022 1 AUD = 172.69000 YER
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 AUD = 172.44000 YER
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 AUD = 173.53000 YER
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 AUD = 174.44000 YER
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 AUD = 173.59000 YER
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 AUD = 173.45000 YER
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 AUD = 173.51000 YER
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 AUD = 175.98000 YER
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 AUD = 175.61000 YER
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 AUD = 172.99000 YER
Real-Time chart of AUD/YER or (Australian dollar / Yemeni rial)
Australian dollar to Yemeni rial and Yemeni rial to Australian dollar
AUD YER AUD YER
5 AUD = 863.4500 YER 0.0290 AUD = 5 YER
10 AUD = 1726.9000 YER 0.0579 AUD = 10 YER
20 AUD = 3453.8000 YER 0.1158 AUD = 20 YER
50 AUD = 8634.5000 YER 0.2895 AUD = 50 YER
100 AUD = 17269.0000 YER 0.5791 AUD = 100 YER
300 AUD = 51807.0000 YER 1.7372 AUD = 300 YER
500 AUD = 86345.0000 YER 2.8954 AUD = 500 YER
1000 AUD = 172690.0000 YER 5.7907 AUD = 1000 YER
Currency Converter
AUD