1 AUD Australian dollar to VEB Venezuelan Bolivar


Last update : Thu, 06 Oct 2022 23:59:52 +0000

1AU$
Australian dollar
or 1 AUD to VEB: =
0.000000
Venezuelan Bolivar
Exchange rate : 0.00000


Last update : Thu, 06 Oct 2022 23:59:52 +0000

Australian dollar vs Venezuelan Bolivar. the last 10 days
Date Australian dollar Venezuelan Bolivar
Tuesday, 02/06/2018 1 AUD = 7.84880 VEB
Monday, 02/05/2018 1 AUD = 7.90790 VEB
Sunday, 02/04/2018 1 AUD = 7.91860 VEB
Saturday, 02/03/2018 1 AUD = 7.91860 VEB
Friday, 02/02/2018 1 AUD = 7.98700 VEB
Thursday, 02/01/2018 1 AUD = 8.02560 VEB
Wednesday, 01/31/2018 1 AUD = 8.05340 VEB
Tuesday, 01/30/2018 1 AUD = 8.05870 VEB
Monday, 01/29/2018 1 AUD = 8.07170 VEB
Sunday, 01/28/2018 1 AUD = 8.10050 VEB
Real-Time chart of AUD/VEB or (Australian dollar / Venezuelan Bolivar)
Australian dollar to Venezuelan Bolivar and Venezuelan Bolivar to Australian dollar
AUD VEB AUD VEB
5 AUD = 5.0000 VEB 5.0000 AUD = 5 VEB
10 AUD = 10.0000 VEB 10.0000 AUD = 10 VEB
20 AUD = 20.0000 VEB 20.0000 AUD = 20 VEB
50 AUD = 50.0000 VEB 50.0000 AUD = 50 VEB
100 AUD = 100.0000 VEB 100.0000 AUD = 100 VEB
300 AUD = 300.0000 VEB 300.0000 AUD = 300 VEB
500 AUD = 500.0000 VEB 500.0000 AUD = 500 VEB
1000 AUD = 1000.0000 VEB 1000.0000 AUD = 1000 VEB
Currency Converter
AUD