1 AUD Australian dollar to SDD Sudanese Dinar


Last update : Thu, 06 Oct 2022 23:19:45 +0000

1AU$
Australian dollar
or 1 AUD to SDD: =
0.000000
Sudanese Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.00000


Last update : Thu, 06 Oct 2022 23:19:45 +0000

Australian dollar vs Sudanese Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Australian dollar Sudanese Dinar
Tuesday, 02/23/2021 1 AUD = 4343.40000 SDD
Sunday, 02/21/2021 1 AUD = 4328.40000 SDD
Saturday, 02/20/2021 1 AUD = 4328.70000 SDD
Friday, 02/19/2021 1 AUD = 4278.30000 SDD
Thursday, 02/18/2021 1 AUD = 4283.30000 SDD
Wednesday, 02/17/2021 1 AUD = 4272.90000 SDD
Tuesday, 02/16/2021 1 AUD = 4291.30000 SDD
Monday, 02/15/2021 1 AUD = 4278.50000 SDD
Sunday, 02/14/2021 1 AUD = 4269.90000 SDD
Saturday, 02/13/2021 1 AUD = 4271.50000 SDD
Real-Time chart of AUD/SDD or (Australian dollar / Sudanese Dinar)
Australian dollar to Sudanese Dinar and Sudanese Dinar to Australian dollar
AUD SDD AUD SDD
5 AUD = 5.0000 SDD 5.0000 AUD = 5 SDD
10 AUD = 10.0000 SDD 10.0000 AUD = 10 SDD
20 AUD = 20.0000 SDD 20.0000 AUD = 20 SDD
50 AUD = 50.0000 SDD 50.0000 AUD = 50 SDD
100 AUD = 100.0000 SDD 100.0000 AUD = 100 SDD
300 AUD = 300.0000 SDD 300.0000 AUD = 300 SDD
500 AUD = 500.0000 SDD 500.0000 AUD = 500 SDD
1000 AUD = 1000.0000 SDD 1000.0000 AUD = 1000 SDD
Currency Converter
AUD