1 AUD Australian Dollar to SDD Sudanese Dinar


Last update : Mon, 25 Jan 2021 20:03:19 +0000

1AU$
Australian Dollar
or 1 AUD to SDD: =
3777.400000
Sudanese Dinar
Exchange rate : 3777.40000


Last update : Mon, 25 Jan 2021 20:03:19 +0000

Australian Dollar vs Sudanese Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Australian Dollar Sudanese Dinar
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 AUD = 4250.50000 SDD
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 AUD = 4242.80000 SDD
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 AUD = 4242.80000 SDD
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 AUD = 4257.40000 SDD
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 AUD = 4278.20000 SDD
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 AUD = 4249.10000 SDD
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 AUD = 4252.80000 SDD
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 AUD = 4246.50000 SDD
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 AUD = 4250.40000 SDD
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 AUD = 4274.30000 SDD
Real-Time chart of AUD/SDD or (Australian Dollar / Sudanese Dinar)
Australian Dollar to Sudanese Dinar and Sudanese Dinar to Australian Dollar
AUD SDD AUD SDD
5 AUD = 18887.0000 SDD 0.0013 AUD = 5 SDD
10 AUD = 37774.0000 SDD 0.0026 AUD = 10 SDD
20 AUD = 75548.0000 SDD 0.0053 AUD = 20 SDD
50 AUD = 188870.0000 SDD 0.0132 AUD = 50 SDD
100 AUD = 377740.0000 SDD 0.0265 AUD = 100 SDD
300 AUD = 1133220.0000 SDD 0.0794 AUD = 300 SDD
500 AUD = 1888700.0000 SDD 0.1324 AUD = 500 SDD
1000 AUD = 3777400.0000 SDD 0.2647 AUD = 1000 SDD
Currency Converter
AUD