1 AUD Australian Dollar to NGN Nigerian Naira


Last update : Mon, 25 Jan 2021 20:33:05 +0000

1AU$
Australian Dollar
or 1 AUD to NGN: =
266.270000
Nigerian Naira
Exchange rate : 266.27000


Last update : Mon, 25 Jan 2021 20:33:05 +0000

Australian Dollar vs Nigerian Naira. the last 10 days
Date Australian Dollar Nigerian Naira
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 AUD = 305.54000 NGN
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 AUD = 294.39000 NGN
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 AUD = 294.39000 NGN
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 AUD = 305.06000 NGN
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 AUD = 306.47000 NGN
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 AUD = 304.17000 NGN
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 AUD = 303.64000 NGN
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 AUD = 304.89000 NGN
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 AUD = 305.19000 NGN
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 AUD = 293.63000 NGN
Real-Time chart of AUD/NGN or (Australian Dollar / Nigerian Naira)
Australian Dollar to Nigerian Naira and Nigerian Naira to Australian Dollar
AUD NGN AUD NGN
5 AUD = 1331.3500 NGN 0.0188 AUD = 5 NGN
10 AUD = 2662.7000 NGN 0.0376 AUD = 10 NGN
20 AUD = 5325.4000 NGN 0.0751 AUD = 20 NGN
50 AUD = 13313.5000 NGN 0.1878 AUD = 50 NGN
100 AUD = 26627.0000 NGN 0.3756 AUD = 100 NGN
300 AUD = 79881.0000 NGN 1.1267 AUD = 300 NGN
500 AUD = 133135.0000 NGN 1.8778 AUD = 500 NGN
1000 AUD = 266270.0000 NGN 3.7556 AUD = 1000 NGN
Currency Converter
AUD