2 AUD Australian Dollar to MUR Mauritian Rupee


Last update : Sat, 07 Dec 2019 14:51:04 +0000

2AU$
Australian Dollar
or 2 AUD to MUR: =
49.938 MURs
Mauritian Rupee
Exchange rate : 24.96900


Last update : Sat, 07 Dec 2019 14:51:04 +0000

Australian Dollar vs Mauritian Rupee. the last 10 days
Date Australian Dollar Mauritian Rupee
Saturday, 12/07/2019 1 AUD = 24.96900 MUR
Friday, 12/06/2019 1 AUD = 24.99800 MUR
Thursday, 12/05/2019 1 AUD = 25.03200 MUR
Wednesday, 12/04/2019 1 AUD = 24.96700 MUR
Tuesday, 12/03/2019 1 AUD = 24.98900 MUR
Monday, 12/02/2019 1 AUD = 24.96300 MUR
Sunday, 12/01/2019 1 AUD = 24.91300 MUR
Saturday, 11/30/2019 1 AUD = 24.92200 MUR
Friday, 11/29/2019 1 AUD = 24.86900 MUR
Thursday, 11/28/2019 1 AUD = 24.79500 MUR
Real-Time chart of AUD/MUR or (Australian Dollar / Mauritian Rupee)
Australian Dollar to Mauritian Rupee and Mauritian Rupee to Australian Dollar
AUD MUR AUD MUR
5 AUD = 124.8450 MUR 0.2002 AUD = 5 MUR
10 AUD = 249.6900 MUR 0.4005 AUD = 10 MUR
20 AUD = 499.3800 MUR 0.8010 AUD = 20 MUR
50 AUD = 1248.4500 MUR 2.0025 AUD = 50 MUR
100 AUD = 2496.9000 MUR 4.0050 AUD = 100 MUR
300 AUD = 7490.7000 MUR 12.0149 AUD = 300 MUR
500 AUD = 12484.5000 MUR 20.0248 AUD = 500 MUR
1000 AUD = 24969.0000 MUR 40.0497 AUD = 1000 MUR
Currency Converter
AUD